We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Site search
About us

Impact Acceleration Accounts (IAA) Panel

Panel membership from 1 November 2021

  • Professor Jonathan Seckl (Chair), University of Edinburgh
  • Dr Veronique Birault, Francis Crick Institute
  • Dr Gillian Burgess, Grunenthal
  • Dr Morag Foreman, Wellcome
  • Dr Phil L’Huillier, Catalym
  • Dr John Stageman, University of Manchester
  • Professor Paul Stewart, University of Leeds
  • Dr Jason Witherington, Johnson & Johnson
  • Dr Joanna Wolak, SV Health Investors