Site search

PHIND members

Public Health Intervention Development Scheme

  • Professor Graham Hart (Chair), Faculty of Population Health Sciences, University College London
  • Professor Paul Aveyard, Nuffield Department of Primary Care Health Sciences, University of Oxford
  • Professor Rona Campbell, Centre for Public Health Research, University of Bristol
  • Professor Kevin Fenton, Health and Wellbeing, Southwark Council
  • Dr Angela Obasi, International Public Health, Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine
  • Professor Falko Sniehotta, Institute of Health & Society, Newcastle University
  • Professor Janet Seeley, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
  • Professor Ruth Jepson, Usher Institute of Population Health Sciences and Informatics, University of Edinburgh


General pre-award policy enquiries:

Panel operation and remit enquiries: