We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Site search

UKPRP full-stage panel membership: Call 1 (February 2019)

  • Professor Dame Sally Macintyre (Chair), University of Glasgow
  • Professor David Armstrong, King’s College London
  • Professor Rachel Cooper, Lancaster University
  • Professor Kevin Fenton, Southwark Council, Public Health England
  • Dr Andrew Fraser, NHS Health Scotland
  • Professor Eva Rehfuess, Ludwig-Maximilians-University
  • Professor Alan Shiell, La Trobe University
  • Professor Mathew Heal, University of Edinburgh
  • Mr Steve Edgar, Lay member.