We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Site search
About us

Developmental Pathway Funding Scheme

 Membership from 1 April 2021

  • Professor Jonathan Seckl (Chair), University of Edinburgh
  • Professor Marta Garcia-Finana, Biostatistics, University of Liverpool
  • Professor Uta Griesenbach, National Heart & Lung Institute, Imperial College London
  • Professor Kev Dhaliwal, MRC Centre for Inflammation Research, University of Edinburgh
  • Professor Ann Morgan, Leeds Institute of Rheumatic & Musculoskeletal Medicine, University of Leeds
  • Heather O’Mahen, University of Exeter
  • Professor Sebastien Ourselin, King’s College London
  • Professor Sarah Cartmell, University of Manchester
  • Professor Oliver Bandmann, University of Sheffield
  • Mrs Pamela Brown, Pam Brown Consulting Ltd
  • Professor Helen Fletcher, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine 
  • Professor Tim Harrison, Almac Discovery & Queen’s University Belfast
  • Dr Ranil De Silva, National Heart and Lung Institute, Imperial College
  • Professor Fiona Thistlewaite, Faculty of Biology, Medicine & Health, University of Manchester
  • Professor Christopher Scott, Patrick G Johnston Centre for Cancer Research, Queen’s University Belfast
  • Dr Nicola Wallis, Astex Pharmaceuticas
  • Professor Giovanni Montana, WMG (Warwick Manufacturing Group)University of Warwick
  • Professor Enitan Carrol, Institute of Infection & Global Health, University of Liverpool
  • Dr Hayley Whitaker, University College London
  • Professor Fadi Issa, University of Oxford
  • Professor Divya Maitreyi Chari, Keele University School of Medicine
  • Dr Richard May, Sosei Heptares
  • Dr Mark Pilling, University of Cambridge
  • Professor Francis Drobniewski, Imperial College London
  • Professor Payam Barnaghi, Imperial College London