We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.

Site search
About us

Non-clinical Training and Career Development Panel

 Membership from 1 April 2019

  • Professor Jeremy Tavare (Chair), School of Biochemistry, University of Bristol
  • Professor Jane Endicott (Deputy Chair), Northern Institute for Cancer Research, University of Newcastle upon Tyne
  • Professor Michelle Peckham, University of Leeds
  • Professor Constanze Bonifer, Institute of Cancer & Genomic Sciences, University of Birmingham
  • Professor Peter Brophy, Centre for Neuroregeneration, University of Edinburgh
  • Professor Malcolm Dunlop, MRC Human Genetics Unit, University of Edinburgh
  • Professor Claudia Mauri, Faculty of Medical Sciences, University College London
  • Professor Martin Tobin, Department of Health Sciences, University of Leicester
  • Dr Carol Moreno Quinn, MedImmume, Cambridge
  • Dr Jane Escott, AstraZeneca
  • Professor Paul Evans, Department of Infection Immunity & Cardiovascular Disease, University of Sheffield
  • Professor John Terry, Living Systems Institute, University of Exeter
  • Professor Aras Kadioglu, University of Liverpool
  • Professor Claude Chelala, Barts Cancer Institute, Queen Mary University London
  • Professor Katya Rubia, Kings College London